Current Events

LexTech Conference 2018
Date: 25-26 Oct 2018 (Thu & Fri)
Read More
Cradle Buzz 2018!
Date: 18 Jul 2018 (Wed)
Time : 09.00AM - 05.30PM
Venue : Sime Darby Convention Centre
Read More
Angel Investing Workshop 2018
Date: 02-09 Jun 2018 (Sat & Sat)
Read More
MBAN Summit 2017
Date: 12-13 Dec 2017 (Tue & Wed)
Location: KL Convention Center
Read More
Supernewsroom + Cradle PR for Startups Talk 2017
Date: 06 Dec 2017 (Wed)
Location: WORQ
Read More
Cradle JB Open Day 2017
Date: 04 Dec 2017 (Mon)
Time: 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Location: Iskandar Space, No. 3, Jalan Medini Utara Medini Iskandar, 79200 Iskandar Puteri, Johor
Read More
Angel Investing Course
Date: 25 Aug 2017 (Fri)
Time: 9am - 1.30pm
Location: WORQ, Glo Damansara
Read More
WhatdeHack – Rapid Prototyping Hackathon Event
Date: 20 Aug 2017 (Sun)
Time: 9:00AM onwards
Read More
Ekspo Maukerja 2017 - Johor Edition
Date: 19 Aug 2017 (Sat)
Time: 9.00am – 6.00pm
Location: Grand Blue Wave Hotel, Johor Bahru
Read More
IBM Cognitive Content Management Workshop
Date: 15 Aug 2017 (Tue)
Time: 2:00pm – 3:45pm
(Registration and Lunch starts from 1:00pm)
Location: InterContinental Kuala Lumpur, Sakura & Lotus Room, Level 2, 165 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Read More
FocusM GoStartup!
Date: 11 Aug 2017 (Fri)
Time: 9.00am - 12.30pm
Location: Sime Darby Convention Centre, KL
Read More
Kelas E-Dagang SITEC: Pemasaran Digital
Date: 01 Aug 2017 (Tue)
Time: 1:30PM – 4:00PM
Fee: Free
Location: SDCC (Selangor Digital Creative Centre)
E-28-1, Jalan Multimedia 7/AG, City Park, i-City, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor.
Read More